favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Babysitting (Johnston,iowa)

12345
Good Day Moms & Dads, My name is Augusta and I am a 36 year old stay at home mom to a 16yr high schooler and he’s the love of my life besides my husband lol my son is special needs. I live with my husband,son and our 2 beautiful animals a cat and dog.We are a God loving family and our home is smoke free. I am wanting to start babysitting to earn some extra money for Christmas and so forth. I do know CPR and have experience with children as I have babysat for family and friends for a long time.I am offering to watch children from 0-3yrs old id prefer to stick with that age range I would be able to watch children on Monday’s through Fridays from 7am -5pm. (Price is negotiable)Please text me with any questions you may have at show contact info
. I do have a few references if that’s something you need .My back yard is fenced in and there’s a playground really close to my home .If you want to schedule a time to come over and chit chat and see my home please don’t hesitate thank you and have a blessed day:) I have posted a couple of pictures of my beautiful family and I hope to hear from you soon thanks and have a very blessed day:).......This is serious and don’t want any fake text messages or phone calls as I will not respond.This is a real post I only want real people that need a trusted babysitter for their child/children......please only 0-3yrs old as I posted in my posting and will do some weekends if needed thank you very much I will only accept cash upfront in form of payment and need parent information just in case there was an emergency thanks again and I hope to hear from you please don’t hesitate to call me and ask questions thanks 🙏🏻
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6999048363

posted:

updated:

best of [?]